IL’INSKIY PUBLIC GARDEN

2.5 HA

AREA

 

175 MILLION RUBLES

BUDGET

 

GKU UKRIS

EMPLOYER

 

MOSCOW, CENTRAL ADMINISTRATIVE DISTRICT

THE GARDEN ART

This public garden was founded in 1882. In 1992 in the southern part of the public garden a monument dedicated to slavic enlighteners Kirill and Mefodiy was built. The Il’inskiy public garden is a masterpiece of the garden art.

Around the Il’inskiy public garden there is a three-story “Green screen” made of bushes. It protects the citizens from street noises and dust. The Il’inskiy public garden became a part of the single 2.6 km walking route from Lubyanskaya square to the Zaryadye park.

GREEN SCREEN

36 PCS

HARD

LANDSCAPING

 

1200 М2

PAVING AREA

 

76 PCS

ILLUMINATION POLES

 

3 PCS

PARKINGS FOR BICYCLES

 

28 PCS

TREES

 

7062 PCS

BUSHES

On the 2.5 ha territory of the public garden the old paving was dismantled, the old underground utility system was fixed, 1.7 km of duct bank was built where the overhead wires were hidden. The paths of the public garden were paved with granite paving stones of different colors and sizes.

The whole territory of the green theater is covered with soft polymer material – elastopave. This is an eco-friendly cover that is resistant to wearing-off, made of pervious material that water can seep through freely without erosion in one place. Besides, elastopave cannot freeze in winter so there is no need to use chemicals.

ENVIRONMENTAL

CULTURAL CENTER

An amphitheater and the Green theater are built on the territory of the public garden. These are open-air areas for lectures and concerts. The amphitheater is situated near the monument dedicated to the heroes who had fallen near Plevna. The Green theater is close to the monument of Kirill and Mefodiy. Also, there are steps with wooden flooring that shape a big semicircle. The steps are illuminated in the evening.

©pro-genius studio

©pro-genius studio

ИЛЬИНСКИЙ СКВЕР

2,5 ГА
ПЛОЩАДЬ
 
175 МЛН РУБЛЕЙ
БЮДЖЕТ
 
ГКУ «УКРИС»
ЗАКАЗЧИК
 
МОСКВА, ЦАО

САДОВО-ПАРКОВОЕ ИСКУССТВО

Сквер был основан в 1882 году. В 1992 году в южной части сквера открыли памятник славянским просветителям Кириллу и Мефодию. Ильинский сквер является шедевром садово-паркового искусства. 

По периметру Ильинского сквера сделан трехъярусный «зеленый экран» из кустарников, который защищает горожан от уличного шума и пыли. Ильинский сквер стал частью единого пешеходного маршрута от Лубянской площади до парка «Зарядье» длиной 2,6 км.

ЗЕЛЕНЫЙ ЭКРАН

36 ШТ

МАЛЫЕ АРХИТЕКТУРНЫЕ ФОРМЫ

 

1200 М2

ПЛОЩАДЬ МОЩЕНИЯ

 

76 ШТ

ОПОРЫ ОСВЕЩЕНИЯ

 

3 ШТ

ВЕЛОПАРКОВКИ

 

28 ШТ

ДЕРЕВЬЯ

 

7062 ШТ

КУСТАРНИКИ

На территории сквера площадью 2,5 га демонтировано старое мощение, отремонтированы подземные коммуникации, проведено устройство кабельной канализации протяженностью 1,7 км, куда убраны воздушные провода. Дорожки сквера выложены гранитной плиткой разных цветов и размеров.

Вся территория зеленого театра покрыта мягким полимерным материалом – эластопейвом. Это экологически чистое покрытие, имеющее устойчивый к истиранию, водопроницаемый материал, сквозь который свободно протекает вода, не размывая грунт в одном месте. Также эластопейв не покрывается льдом зимой и не требует применения реагентов.

ЭКОЛОГИЧНОСТЬ

КУЛЬТУРНЫЙ ЦЕНТР

Построены амфитеатр и зеленый театр – открытые площадки для проведения лекций и концертов. Амфитеатр расположился вблизи памятника героям, павшим под Плевной. Зеленый театр находится неподалеку от памятника Кириллу и Мефодию. Там же обустроены ступени с деревянным настилом в форме полукруга. В вечернее время ступени подсвечиваются.